Willkommen bei Additivexperts!

With more than 10 years of experience, we are your first point of contact for all additive manufacturing (AM) related questions. As an independent engineering company, we will advise you, designand improve components, set up funding programmes and develop new manufacturing parameters and materials for your perfect part.

 

additiveConsulting

In additive manufacturing, we will support you from scratch in establishing a business case and in choosing the best suitable manufacturing technology for your applications. Moreover, we will assist you in implementing the system and first trials, production ramp-up and serial production.

Read more...

 

additiveMaterials

Are you manufacturer of metal powder for laser-powder-bed-fusion (LPBF)? We will find process parameters to qualify your new material. No matter if it concerns the enhancement of an existing alloy or a completely new devolopment. Due to our in-depth material know-how, we will also assist you in creating new chemistries to assure perfect processability.

Read more...

 

additiveEngineering

It is a long path from the first idea to a printed component. Optimised preliminary work with softwares for design, processes and simulation do not only decrease costs in terms of part production, but also significantly increase the value and the quality of the product itself. We will help you to
decide which software tools suit

Read more...

 

additiveFunding

Additive manufacturing is a young and disruptive technology. Many developments are funded at national and international level. Use our long-time experience in the jungle of public funding, achieved through many submitted, approved and successfully finished projects, in order to gain further resources for your company. Apart from additive manufacturing, we can support you with the preparation of other funding applications as well.

 

AdditiveXperts GmbH

Rosalienweg 30, 2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Tel.: +43 664 78 12 836
Mail: office@additivexperts.at

Willkommen bei Additivexperts!

Mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich der additiven Fertigung sind wir für Sie in allen Fragen der erste Ansprechpartner. Als unabhängiges Ingenieurbüro stehen wir Ihnen beratend zur Seite, entwickeln für Sie Bauteildesigns, setzen gemeinsam erfolgreich Förderprojekte um und entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Materialien für Ihr perfektes Bauteil.

 

additiveConsulting

Im Bereich metalladditiver Fertigung unterstützen wir Sie durch umfangreiches Know-How bei der Erarbeitung eines Business Cases und der Auswahl der geeignetsten Fertigungstechnologie für Ihren Anwendungsbereich, von der Implementierung der Anlage in Ihrem Betrieb bis hin zum Ramp-Up in der Produktion und zu ersten Serienbauteilen.

Weiterlesen...

 

additiveMaterials

Sie stellen Metallpulver für Laser-Pulverbettverfahren her? Wir entwickeln für Sie Prozessparameter zur Qualifizierung Ihres neuen Werkstoffes. Unabhängig davon, ob es sich um eine gängige Legierung oder eine absolute Neuentwicklung handelt, finden wir die optimalen Prozessparameter. Durch unser umfangreiches metallkundliches Know-How unterstützen wir Sie auch beim Legierungsdesign, um die entsprechende Verarbeitbarkeit zu gewährleisten.

Weiterlesen...

 

additiveEngineering

Von der ersten Idee bis zum fertig gedruckten Bauteil ist es ein weiter Weg. Die richtigen Vorarbeiten mit Software im Bereich Konstruktion, Prozesstechnik und Simulation des Druckprozesses senken nicht nur drastisch den Invest, den Sie für jedes Bauteil tätigen, sondern erhöhen auch signifikant die Qualität, mit der Sie Ihre Produkte fertigen. Wir können auf ein umfangreiches Anwenderwissen unterschiedlichster Softwarelösungen für die gesamte additive Prozesskette zurückgreifen und so die ideale Lösung für Ihren speziellen Bedarf erarbeiten.

Weiterlesen...

 

additiveFunding

Additive Fertigung ist eine disruptive und junge Technologie. Viele Vorhaben und Entwicklungen in diesem Bereich lassen sich auf Landes-, Bundes- und EU-Ebene fördern. Greifen Sie auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Förderwesen zu, durch welche bereits eine Vielzahl an eingereichten Projekten bewilligt und erfolgreich abgeschlossen wurde. Auch bei Förderanträgen abseits der additiven Fertigung sind wir gerne für Sie da.

 

AdditiveXperts GmbH

Rosalienweg 30, 2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Tel.: +43 664 78 12 836
Mail: office@additivexperts.at